Notice: Undefined offset: 2 in /home/content/n3pewpnaspod02_data06/80/41700480/html/wp-content/plugins/visitors-online/visitors-online.php on line 343

Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/content/n3pewpnaspod02_data06/80/41700480/html/wp-content/plugins/visitors-online/visitors-online.php on line 343
Shanmugam IAS academy in coimbatore,tnpsc,coaching center,bank exam centres,UPSC

1) Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad have won the Nobel Prize 2018 in which field?


2) With which country has India signed two agreements to increase the development of renewable energy innovations in the country on 4 October 2018?


3) ________ countries in the Indian Ocean Rim Association, IORA, adopted the Delhi Declaration on Renewable Energy in the Indian Ocean Region.

4) Which of the following company is a producer of methanol and formalin from natural gas as the feedstock?

5) Which of the following University created a special centre for e-learning?


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.